The latest FNG with wing tip color ?

I just bought a 1973 Arrow II, white with red and blue cheat line stripes moving to a large flair on the tail. Just inside the plastic wing tips are narrow red and blue stripes wrapping around the wing. More about those later. Standard 1973 paint. The plane has 4700 hours TT and 90 on the new engine and prop.
I am a disabled and retired Police Officer who had to leave GA for loss of medical. I was a cop with an MS in Aviation Weather, being a cop is the family business but it ends with me. After the cop thing I moved into 121 Supplemental the airline I worked for was successful at pissing the world off 171 pax at a time, I still love Boeing 727’s.
Next I moved on to the largest operator of business jets as one of the founding members of their dispatch program. I spent 17 years there till my neck injury caught up with me and forced me out the door, kinda, my wife is also a dispatcher, so the crews still find out I am not dead yet.
Back at home on the ranch. So there we were, in our nice home in the country, with our perpetually greatful daughter telling us of her under privileged status while holding her cat and admiring the trophies and plaques she and her horse had won over the past year, when she said, “My parents both work for the most prestigious airline is the world and I have never been flying,”. That sent me into a thought, my wife saw it instantly and that night said we need to rent a plane before we buy one.
One of the other retired dispatchers is a flight instructor at the near by airport and the flight school owner said just buy something for yourself, don’t buy me another plane. So I bought an Arrow.